Trustees

“As an Episcopalian, I want to support the healing presence of our church and its institutions for those in need, and give hope for a better future to the people of Israel, Palestine, Jordan, and Lebanon.”

Lisa Sams, AFEDJ Trustee

A photo of the AFEDJ Trustees in front of the Ahli Arab Hospital
Ahli Arab Hospital Director Suhaila Tarazi takes a number of AFEDJ trustees on a tour of the campus in October 2018
A photo of AFEDJ Trustee The Rt. Rev. Gregory H. Rickel
The Rt. Rev. Gregory H. Rickel

Chair
Seattle, WA
grickel@ecww.org

A Photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Robert B. Drumheller, Vice-Chair
Mr. Robert B. Drumheller

Vice-Chair
Washington, DC
rbdrumheller@gmail.com

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, The Rev. Matthew Dayton-Welch, Secretary
The Rev. Matthew Dayton-Welch

Secretary
Newtown Square, PA 
Matthew.welch@zoho.com

A Photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Robie White, Treasurer
Mr. Robie White

Treasurer
Belmont, MA
robiewhite@msn.com

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, The Rt. Rev. Barry L. Beisner
The Rt. Rev. Barry L. Beisner

Bishop of Northern California, Ret.
Sacramento, CA
bishopblb@norcalepiscopal.org

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Ms. Barbara Drake Boehm
Ms. Barbara Drake Boehm
A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, The Most Rev. Suheil Dawani, ex officio
The Most Rev. Suheil Dawani

Ex Officio
Cathedral Church of St. George
Jerusalem
bishop@j-diocese.org

AFEDJ Person Placeholder Image
Mike Evans, MD

Seattle, WA
evanmd1@gmail.com

The Rt. Rev. Daniel Gutierrez

Philadelphia, PA
dgutierrez@diopa.org

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Christopher J. Hayes
Mr. Christopher J. Hayes
A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Ms. Elizabeth Keesee Henry
Ms. Elizabeth Keesee Henry

Hendersonville, NC
elizbuth@aol.com

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Matthew Johnson
Mr. Matthew Johnson

Oak Park, IL
mjohnson@sidley.com

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Ms. Lynn V. Lantz
Ms. Lynn V. Lantz

Lookout Mountain, TN
lvl730@gmail.com

AFEDJ Person Placeholder Image
Mr. John Nasir

Arlington, VA
jnasir@IFC.org

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Solomon Owayda
Mr. Solomon Owayda

Arlington, MA
sowayda@gmail.com

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Mr. Endicott Peabody
Mr. Endicott Peabody

Scottsdale, AZ
epeabody@earthlink.net

A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, The Rev. Canon Nicholas Porter
The Rev. Canon Nicholas Porter
A photo of AFEDJ Trustee, Ms. Lisa Sams
Ms. Lisa Sams